Check it out!

I’ve started a new endeavor in writing for blissfullydomestic.com in their Blissful Pets section. If you know me at all, you know I have a passion for all animals (ok, snakes kind of creep me out), but especially ones with fur! If you check out the website, there are many fun, interesting sections. I’ve been reading the website for a while before I considered writing for them. In my view, they are top-notch. I’ve gotten some great decorating ideas, product reviews, kid stories, etc. The pet’s section will be focused on pet accessories, heart-warming stories, help for a first-time pet owner, pets up for adoption, shelters we love, etc. If you have a pet or even a passion for animals, check it out. I think you’ll be glad you did!

Also, if you have any ideas of what you would like to see covered, let me know and I’ll try and include it.

Here’s the link to my post. http://tinyurl.com/8nuh5l

Leave a Reply

